Navarro ISD Fine Arts

p

Patrick Todd

Fine Arts Director

Head Band Director

patrick.todd@nisd.us

p

JC Alexander

Assistant Band Director

jon.alexander@nisd.us

p

Tyler Carpenter

Assistant Band Director

tyler.carpenter@nisd.us

p

Anthony Gutierrez

Band Teacher Assistant

Colorguard Director

anthony.gutierrez@nisd.us

p

Leanne White

Intermediate Music Teacher

leanne.white@nisd.us

p

Katie Todd

Elementary Music Teacher

katie.todd@nisd.us

p

Aleah Petmecky

High School & Junior High Theatre

aleah.petmecky@nisd.us

p

Mollie Ryan

High School Visual Arts

mollie.ryan@nisd.us

p

Sarah George

Junior High Visual Arts

sarah.george@nisd.us

p

Kathryn Leitgen

Intermediate Visual Arts

kathryn.leitgen@nisd.us

p

Kathryn Scheel

Elementary Visual Arts

kathryn.scheel@nisd.us

p

Michelle Conaway

High School & Junior High Dance Teacher

Dazzlers Dance Team Director

michelle.conaway@nisd.us